Products Contact Location Legal



We develop and produce energy storage and innovative solutions for solar power self-consumption


Guaranteed 100% solar power from your own PV
Power even in case of mains failure
Electricity cost less than 0.1 USD/kWh
Storage capacity easily upgradable
Second life for EV battery

Visit us: We like to show and explain our solutions in daily use in the first European offgrid office building! We do not use any electricity from the grid, we fully rely on our products. 24 hours per day, 365 days per year. Benefit from our consulting and from over 10 years experience with lithium batteries!


Workshop

We always work with local installers. We do also provide planning and project management to help you realize your dream. You get everything from one single source.




PRODUCTS

We develop and manufacture in Switzerland.

With our products you can install offgrid and grid interactive systems easily and quickly

Applications

POWER BOX

compact, reliable, expandable

The ready to plug in solution for 100% solar power self-consumption Incl tailored Inverter, Battery management, transfer switch for offgrid operation. Comes stanbdard with ultra long life lithium iron phosphate battery up to 50 kWh.

from 4400 USD

Hint: POWER BOX can give the batteries of your old EV a second life

POWER BOX
POWER MANAGER

POWER MANAGER

Energy management of battery assisted solar systems

The heart and brain of the POWER BOX, can manage Photovoltaics up to 500 VDC and Inverters up to 100 A. All essential informations can be displayed in any Browser over WLAN.

from 600 USD

BATTERY MONITOR

the BMS for ALL batteries

The most flexible battery management system (BMS) of the world. Manages all battery types: Pb, NiMh, Li Ion, LiFePo4. Can measure and balance 7-16 cell voltages. Cell voltage range 0.9-4.4V, battery voltage range 10-60 VDC. Can be daisy chained for higher system voltages.

from 500 USD
BATTERY MONITOR
SOLAR HEAT

SOLAR HEAT

Free heat from the sun

can be operated in parallel to POWER BOX or POWER MANAGER directly from your PV panel array. Always operates at maximum efficiency and can control up to 8 heaters. Optionally available with PTC heater elements for fast room heating.

from 700 USD

STORAGE HEATER

Heat after sunset

long life, maintenance free storage heater for use with the SOLAR HEAT controller. The special insulation guarantees long lasting heat into the night. Rating from 200 to 1000W.

from 900 USD
STORAGE HEATER
STORAGE HEATER

FLOW HEATER

warm Water on demand without losses

Flow heater 1-3 kW, replaces or supplements conventional warm water production with boilers and eliminates their heat losses.

from 500 USD

OPTIMIZER

the intelligent power switch

directly integrated in the power cord. It queries the state of charge (SOC) of a POWER BOX and switches power to electrical equipment based on SOC and time, e.g. boilers, circulation pumps. Easily programmable via browser.

from 100 USD
OPTIMIZER



CONTACT

Contact us for an offer tailored to your needs. We look forward to get to know you!

Tel: +41 79 299 14 88
Email: info@baechipower.com




LOCATION

Nordstrasse 2, CH-9469 Haag

Car: Motorway A13, Exit Haag, Main road direction Wildhaus
Public transport: Train to Buchs SG, Bus 300 Direction Altst├Ątten

LEGAL

Download terms and conditions

here

Privacy statement

Introduction

This privacy statement informs you about the kind of data the operator of this site (see CONTACT) collectd and the way it is handled and used. We take privacy very seriously and treat personnal data as strictly confidential according to legal requirements. Because new developments and technologies are ever changing this privacy statement may be updated from time to time. We therefore recommend to re-read this statement accordingly. For privacy reasons we do not use any cookies or social media plugins.

Handling of contact data

If you contact us, we store your credentials to answer your request. We do not forward this data to any third parties without your explicit consent.

Anonymous data

Because of our legitimate interests we store access data to this website and store them as log files on our servers. The following data are stored: Visited site, time of access, amount of sent data in bytes, type of browser used, IP-adress. We do not link IP addresses to names.

Newsletter subscription

Newsletter are only sent to people that have given written consent. Cancellation: you can revoke your consent any time and stop your newsletter subscription by E-mail with subject "Newsletter cancellation".

Third party services

This site uses third party services and libraries. In principal these providers can track use of their services and can track you by means of your IP address. Through suitable browser settings and add ons you can limit the use of such services. This might however negatively impact usability of our website.

User righths

As a user you are entitled to get information about personnal data stored in our systems for free. You are entitled to request correction of wrong data, limiting data processing and deletion of records related to your person.

Deletion of Data

If your wish to delete data does not collide with legal opligations on our side, you are entitled to request deletion of personnal data. If deletion is not possible for legal reasons we will not further process your data. In such a case data will be locked and not used for other purposes.

Right of appeal

Users of this website can make use of their right of appeal and can deny the right to process data. If you want to correct, disable or delete personal data or if you want to know more about data related to you stored in our systems, please contact us by E-Mail (see CONTACT).

Produkte Kontakt Standort Recht



Wir entwickeln und produzieren Energiespeicher und innovative Lösungen für Solarstrom Eigenverbrauch



Garantiert 100% Solarstrom von der eigenen Anlage
Strom auch bei Netzunterbruch
Stromkosten niedriger als 0.1 CHF/kWh
Speicherkapazität jederzeit erweiterbar
Zweites Leben für Ihre Elektroautobatterie

Besuchen Sie uns: Gerne zeigen und erklären wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen im täglichen Betrieb im ersten energieautarken Geschäftsgebäude Europas! Wir beziehen keinen Strom vom Netz, wir verlassen uns auf unsere Produkte. 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr. Unsere Beratung lohnt sich. Profitieren Sie von mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung mit Lithiumbatterien!


Produktion

Wir arbeiten immer mit lokalen Installateuren zusammen. Wir bieten auch Planung und Projektleitung an. So helfen wir Ihnen Ihr Traumprojekt umzusetzen, mit einem Ansprechpartner.




PRODUKTE

Wir entwickeln und produzieren in der Schweiz.

Mit unseren Produkten lassen sich Anlagen mit oder ohne Netzverbund schnell installieren

Anwendungen

POWER BOX

klein, zuverlässig, ausbaubar

Die steckerfertige Lösung für 100% Solarstrom Eigenverbrauch inkl massgeschneiderter Wechselrichter, Batteriemanagement, Transferschalter für netzunabhängigen Betrieb. Standardmässig mit Lithium Eisenphosphat Batterie bis 50 kWh.

ab 4000 CHF

Tipp: die POWER BOX kann Batterien aus Ihrem alten Elektroauto ein zweites Leben schenken!

POWER BOX
POWER MANAGER

POWER MANAGER

Energiemanagement für Solaranlagen

Das Herz der POWER BOX kann Photovoltaik bis 500 VDC und Wechselrichter bis 100A schalten. Über WLAN werden alle wesentlichen Informationen in jedem Browser angezeigt. Auch für Eigenbau Anlagen geeignet.

ab 500 CHF

BATTERY MONITOR

Das BMS für ALLE Batterien

Das flexibelste Batteriemanagementsystem (BMS) der Welt. Überwacht und pflegt alle Batterietypen: Pb, NiMh, Li Ion, LiFePo4. Kann bis 16 Zellenspannungen messen und Differenzen ausgleichen. Zellenspannungsbereich: 0.9-4.4V Batteriespannungsbereich 10-60VDC.

ab 400 CHF
BATTERY MONITOR
SOLAR HEAT

SOLAR HEAT

Gratis heizen mit der Sonne

kann parallel zu POWER BOX / POWER MANAGER an der Photovoltaik betrieben werden und sorgt immer für den maximalen Anlagen Wirkungsgrad mit bis zu 8 Heizkörper, auch mit PTC Heizelementen für schnelles aufheizen erhältlich (Bild).

ab 600 CHF

STORAGE HEATER

Wärme auch nach Sonnenuntergang

langlebige wartungsfreie Speicherheizkörper zur Verwendung mit der SOLAR HEAT Steuerung. Die spezielle Isolation sorgt für lang anhaltende Wärme in der Nacht.

ab 800 CHF
STORAGE HEATER
STORAGE HEATER

FLOW HEATER

warmes Wasser ohne Verluste

Durchflussheizer 1-3kW, ersetzt oder ergänzt die konventionelle Warmwasserzubereitung mit Boilern und eliminiert deren Wärmeverluste.

ab 400 CHF

OPTIMIZER

Strom brauchen bei voller Batterie

direkt im Stromkabel integriert fragt OPTIMIZER über WLAN den Ladezustand einer POWER BOX ab und schaltet einfach programmierbar Verbraucher wie Boiler, Umwälzpumpen etc ein und aus. Einfach programmierbar über browser

ab 90 CHF
OPTIMIZER



KONTAKT

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie kennenzulernen.

Tel: +41 79 299 14 88
Email: info@baechipower.com




STANDORT

Nordstrasse 2, CH-9469 Haag

PW: Autobahn A13, Ausfahrt Haag, Hauptstrasse Richtung Wildhaus
ÖV: Bahn bis Buchs SG, Bus 300 Richtung Altstätten

RECHT

Unsere AGB

hier

herunterladen

Datenschutzerklärung

Grundlegendes

Diese Datenschutzerklärung soll die Nutzer dieser Website über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den Webseitenbetreiber (siehe KONTAKT) informieren. Wir nehmen Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst und behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Da durch neue Technologien und die ständige Weiterentwicklung dieser Webseite Änderungen an dieser Datenschutzerklärung vorgenommen werden können, empfehlen wir Ihnen sich die Datenschutzerklärung in regelmässigen Abständen wieder durchzulesen. Wir verwenden aus Datenschutzgründen grundsätzlich keine Cookies oder Social media plugins.

Umgang mit Kontaktdaten

Nehmen Sie mit uns durch die angebotenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten Verbindung auf, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, damit auf diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zurückgegriffen werden kann. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung werden diese Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Anonyme Datenerhebung

Wir erheben aufgrund unseres berechtigten Interesses Daten über Zugriffe auf diede Website und speichern diese als Logfiles auf dem Server ab. Folgende Daten werden protokolliert: Besuchte Webseite, Uhrzeit zum Zeitpunkt des Zugriffes, Menge der gesendeten Daten in Byte, Verwendeter Browser, Verwendete IP-Adresse. Eine Zuordnung der IP-Adresse Ihres Anschlusses zu Ihrem Namen wird von uns nicht durchgeführt.

Newsletter-Abonnement

Newsletter werden grundsätzlich nur an Personen verschickt, die schriftlich ihr Einverständnis dazu gegeben haben. Widerruf und Kündigung: Ihre Einwilligung zum Erhalt des Newsletter können Sie jederzeit widerrufen und somit das Newsletter-Abonnement kündigen. Bitte antworten Sie dazu per Mail auf einen Newsletter mit dem Vermerk "Kündigung Newsletter".

Dienste von Dritten

Diese Seite nutzt für eingebettete Funktionen öffentliche Bibliotheken und Dienste von Drittanbietern. Grundsätzlich können Drittanbieter durch Nutzung Ihrer Dienste feststellen, dass über Ihre IP-Adresse unsere Website aufgerufen wurde. Sie können Ihre Browsereinstellungen oder Add-Ons benutzen um Skripte und die Nutzung dieser Dienste zu unterbinden. Die Funktionalität unserer Webseite kann dadurch allerdings eingeschränkt sein.

Rechte des Nutzers

Sie haben als Nutzer das Recht, auf Antrag eine kostenlose Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie gespeichert wurden. Sie haben au├čerdem das Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten und auf die Verarbeitungseinschränkung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.

Löschung von Daten

Sofern Ihr Wunsch nicht mit einer gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung von Daten kollidiert, haben Sie ein Anrecht auf Löschung Ihrer Daten. Falls eine Löschung nicht durchgeführt werden kann, da die Daten für zulässige gesetzliche Zwecke erforderlich sind, erfolgt eine Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung. In diesem Fall werden die Daten gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet.

Widerspruchsrecht

Nutzer dieser Webseite können von ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen und der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu jeder Zeit widersprechen. Wenn Sie eine Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten wünschen oder Fragen bzgl. der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an die unter KONTAKT angegebene E-Mail adresse.